Contact Us
Employment
Visit the Club
menubar

Contact Us

Address
Hamilton Club of Lancaster
106 East Orange Street

Lancaster, PA 17602
Ph: 717-397-6296
Front Desk

Contacts:

General Manager
Patrick Casey
pcasey@hamiltonclub.org


Executive Chef
Kevin Anderson 
kanderson@hamiltonclub.org

Facility Manager
Doug Enoch
denoch@hamiltonclub.org



 

Office Manager
Linda Feilmeier
lfeilmeier@hamiltonclub.org

Special Events
Bethany Wood
bwood@hamiltonclub.org

Front Desk 
Nancy Oulaalou 
nancy@hamiltonclub.org